The Obvious Answer

I actually did know all along what I was gonna do.  A home made card says it all: you are important enough for me to spend time and thought on you.  Especially when you write important things about how you feel.  My fingers are now yellow from the watercolour ink and my tea is cold (nothing unusual about that), but I think I’m happy with the result.  Hopefully she is too.  Fingers crossed.

Note: thanks to Jonsí and Alex for their colouring competition which got me started on this project.  Sadly I’m not motivated enough to get my colouring done before the competition ended, but I wanted something to hang on the wall as well, so no matter.

Leave a Reply

