A Plague in the Night

Recently my sleep has been plagued by dreams about things going wrong with my presentation at uni.  I don’t remember them all, but I wake up with vague feelings that everything has gone bad.  Last night I dreamed that even though we have over a week to go before we have to be done we were told that we aren’t allowed back into our studios/computer labs and that basically we should have been finished already.  Its a kinda strange thing for me, because usually my stress works itself out through my not sleeping.  I don’t remember dreaming about things like that before.  Maybe the fact that this is the end of my degree, and that this whole thing will determine whether I get honours or not is weighing on me a bit.  Its been an all around strange year for me as far as uni goes.

Leave a Reply

