For a certain someone…

This video is what made me love Grizzly Bear.  It drew the line, you know, from kinda liking them to really liking them.

And this video is what got me into Grizzly Bear in the first place.

Daniel Rossen (playing guitar in the first video) is behind Department of Eagles with a friend of his and is also one-fourth of Grizzly Bear.  And I found them thanks to We Love You So, from whence all good things come.

2 Responses to “For a certain someone…”

  1. Amber Says:

    I don’t know if a certain someone watched these vids, but I did, and I see how you love them.

  2. thewhitebird Says:

    I know, right? So good!

Leave a Reply

