Dear Dallas Clayton

Please update your site.  It would be greatly appreciated.

love

Nathaniel (and Ruth)

PS. I hope you aren’t dead or something.

4 Responses to “Dear Dallas Clayton”

  1. RW Says:

    😀 I give it 24 hours.

  2. thewhitebird Says:

    WINNNNN!!!!

  3. Dallas Says:

    “The report of my death is an exaggeration” – Mark Twain

  4. thewhitebird Says:

    Thankyou Dallas! I’m glad you aren’t dead (although I already knew that cos you’re still posting on We Love You So).

Leave a Reply

