MyPlace

Having moved into my new flat at the end of last year, it’s only just kinda getting into shape (as opposed to a bomb site with stuff everywhere), so I thought I’d give you a little tour of sorts…

So there you are.

You should know that I can’t claim any responsibility for what’s in the living room besides my one bookshelf against the far wall.  I haven’t even finished moving all of my stuff in yet and I think my flatmate is planning on getting rid of some more of her stuff which is currently occupying the rest of the space.

My sister wanted to come to dinner last week and I had to say no, cos the place was not in any fit state to have people over, especially when two of them are under the age of three.  It didn’t look like this then though, my flatmate had a massive tidy-up over the weekend.

Leave a Reply

