A magical land

Today I worked then went home to do some washing then rushed back to work to watch Shutter Island (I liked it despite it being potentially ruined for me, and the ruiner’s assertion that it was crap—its no wonder she was glared at by another moviegoer when she aired this view loudly in the cinema).  Anyway, when I arrived back home again later who should be there but Chelsea who I only see everywhere.  She is staying the night apparently, which I find quite amusing.  This flat truly is a magical land where anything can (and sometimes does) happen.  Now I’m eating out-of-circulation candy from a large jar (Snifters, for those of you out there from New Zealand).

Leave a Reply

