Wafts of Goodness

Did I mention I had a small gathering on Sunday for my birthday?  Well I did.  And I made cookies for the occasion.  The recipe makes quite a substatial amount of dough, so I had half of it left over and baked another batch of cookies for another thing I was going to the other day, and I have the remnants of this batch wrapped in gladwrap in my bedroom.  Anyway, the point is that I every now and then get a wiff of their chocolate-y goodness (one is coming to me right now) and am transported to a heavenly place.   Mmmmmm.  Do yourself a favour and bake some cookies!!  YUM!

Leave a Reply

