A List…

The following is a list of films I would like to watch at this year’s festival.  Some I will see, some I will not, so it will also function as a reminder for the future of what I would still like to see…

  • Exit Through The Gift Shop
  • The Illusionist
  • I Killed My Mother
  • Please Give
  • Farewell
  • Honey
  • The Tree
  • The Time That Remains
  • Gainsbourg
  • HOWL
  • How I Ended This Summer
  • Enter the Void

There are also films not listed above that I would like to see but are more than likely to play a full season later (or may already be scheduled to do so).  These include:

  • I Am Love
  • Animal Kingdom
  • Oceans
  • A Prophet
  • The Concert
  • Lourdes
  • The Ghost Writer
  • Four Lions
  • Lebanon
  • The Runaways
  • The Killer Inside Me

That’ll do for starters.

Leave a Reply

