I’m still here

For those of you who might be starting to think that I’ve given up on my blog entirely, well I haven’t.  Work has been keeping me very busy, and consequently I don’t often have much to talk about besides that.  The highlights of my week?  Stemming a flow of water from a sewage pipe blockage through a drain in the floor of the men’s toilets for four hours (this lead to turds on the floor and all kinds of joy…) and cleaning a wide splattering of pinkish-purplish vomit from the carpet and outside of a rubbish bin.  That is possibly worse than the poo to be honest.  Vomit is just so vile.  Oh and being talked to like I’m a five-year-old.  Gotta love that.

I’ve also been working hard on some pictures some friends of mine (Sam & Krysta) will be using for table numbers at their wedding reception.  I might be tempted to give you a sneak-peek…  I’m pretty pleased with how they turned out.

Keep checking in and eventually I might get back into my groove.

Ok, ok… here you go.

Leave a Reply

