A beginning

I seem to have entered a period of reorganisation or revision of self.  I feel like anything is possible and that I can be anyone I want to be (well, any version of myself).  The future is more exciting and the present a little more under control, in a way, even while it’s still mildly chaotic.  I feel like I want to change.  And I think subconsciously I have for a while.  I’ve found myself even censoring my dreams, which I think can only be good.  To have a certain amount of control over your subconscious has to be healthy, right? (I am a control freak after all).

So I don’t have all the answers (in fact I have fairly few of the answers), but I have a direction to go in and that is a start.

Leave a Reply

