One Man’s Junk…

I promised the other day that I would post about one of the wonders of Melbourne once I got proper internet sorted for my computer, which I now have, so here it is.

On Friday during our wanderings we encountered a store called The Junk Company.  Me being me, of course I went inside, and all I can say is; I want all of the things.  Here are a few pictures I took with my iPhone, but they don’t do it justice at all…

the junk co frontage

IMG_0350

junk walkway

junk not junk

junk sofas

junk jesus

So, I don’t think you’re getting how excited I am about this place.  I was literally walking around the shop looking at all the things and making noises of longing and desire.  Caroline can attest to this fact.  If she wasn’t also so enamoured of the store she would have been weirded out I’m sure.

 

2 Responses to “One Man’s Junk…”

  1. You know Says:

    nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Leave a Reply

