To Sydney, to Sydney, jiggety-jig

IMG_5699

IMG_5702

IMG_5707

IMG_5714

IMG_5719

IMG_5721

IMG_5774

IMG_5817

IMG_5821

IMG_5834

IMG_5846

IMG_5863

Last week I dragged Caroline off to Sydney for a couple of days.  I went to see my favourite human, Sufjan Stevens, play some shows at the Sydney Opera House as part of VIVID festival (something to do with lights on buildings).

These pictures are some of the things I saw, a) flying there, b) walking down the south end of Bondi beach and around the point a bit, and c) the Opera House precinct.  I would post pictures of Sufjan as well, but none of those pictures came out at all well.

Sadly, I can’t say I loved Sydney, but the Sufjan was particularly good.

Leave a Reply

