Singapore: the first day

I’ve been needing a break for a while.  To get away from everything.  So I made a decision, and last week I took off to Singapore for a few days.  I was visiting someone I kind of knew through the Internet and seeing a part of the world I haven’t previously.

Here’s a kind of look at some of what I pointed my camera at…

img_6294

img_6295

img_6303

img_6312

img_6322

img_6316

img_6327

img_6328

img_6331

img_6353

img_6369

img_6381

What you see here starts at East Coast Park and winds around to Gardens By the Bay, into the Cloud Forest then through the city and ending up on Fort Canning hill.  It seems that I didn’t take too many pictures of the city because I’m far too obsessed with the tropical plants.

More coming soon…

Leave a Reply

